County Board Members

The Knox County Board consists of 15 democratically elected members, who must be voted into office every four years. Below is a listing of the current members by district, including terms of office, address, phone number, and e-mail address.

District One (District Boundaries)

Richard Conklin
(R)
2018 445 Bandy Ave
 Galesburg, 61401
309/343-2852

rconklin@co.knox.il.us

Cheryl Nache
(D)
2018

405 Lawrence
Galesburg, 61401
309/344-0107

cnache@co.knox.il.us

Lyle Johnson
(D)
2016 624 Cherry St.
Galesburg, 61401
309/342-4107

ljohnson@co.knox.il.us

District Two (District Boundaries)

Greg Bacon
(D)
2016 1894 Newcomer
Galesburg, 61401
309/342-6743
gbacon@co.knox.il.us
John Hunigan
(D)
2016(UT) 279 Michigan Ave – Apt 823
Galesburg, 61401
562/760-5336
jhunigan@co.knox.il.us
Robert Bondi
(R)
2016 215 Potawotomi Dr Galesburg, 61401 rbondi@co.knox.il.us

District Three (District Boundaries)

Barbara Foster
(D)
2016 616 E. Fourth St.
Galesburg, 61401
309/343-4039

bfoster@co.knox.il.us

Pamela Davidson
(D)
2018 1147 Day St.
Galesburg, 61401
309/343-8572
pdavidson@co.knox.il.us
Trisha Hurst
(D)
2018 365 W. South St
 Galesburg, IL 61401
309/368-4715

thurst@co.knox.il.us

District Four (District Boundaries)

George L. Knapp
(D)
2016 2094 Knox Rd 850E, Wataga, 61488 309/375-6902

gknapp@co.knox.il.us

Shawn Pitman
(R)
2016 1429 Knox Rd 2500N
Oneida, 61467
309/484-2235

spitman@co.knox.il.us

David Erickson
(R)
2018 2859 Knox Hwy 3
Altona, IL 61414
309/483-6463

derickson@co.knox.il.us

District Five (District Boundaries)

Jeff Jefferson
(D)
2016 1266 King St. Gilson, 61436
309/876-2310

jjefferson@co.knox.il.us

Ricardo D. Sandoval
(R)
2016 103 S. Snap St.
Abingdon, 61410
309/462-2560

rsandoval@co.knox.il.us

Brian Friedrich
(R)
2018 334 Illinois Rte 116
St. Augustine, 61474
309/337-1790

bfriedrich@co.knox.il.us