County Board Members

The Knox County Board consists of 15 democratically elected members, who must be voted into office every four years. Below is a listing of the current members by district, including terms of office, address, phone number, and e-mail address.

District One (District Boundaries)

Richard Conklin
(R)
2018 445 Bandy Ave
Galesburg, 61401
309/343-2852

rconklin@co.knox.il.us

Cheryl Nache
(D)
2018

405 Lawrence
Galesburg, 61401
309/344-0107

cnache@co.knox.il.us

Lyle Johnson
(D)
2020 624 Cherry St.
Galesburg, 61401
309/342-4107

ljohnson@co.knox.il.us

District Two (District Boundaries)

David Amor
 (D)
2020 1054 N. Prairie St 
Galesburg, 61401
309/342-0232
damor@co.knox.il.us
John Hunigan
(D)
2018 279 Michigan Ave – Apt 823
Galesburg, 61401
562/760-5336
jhunigan@co.knox.il.us
Robert Bondi
(R)
2020 215 Potawatomi Rd
Galesburg, 61401
rbondi@co.knox.il.us

District Three (District Boundaries)

Open Seat
 (D)
2020 Address to be announced
Galesburg, 61401
309/3

mailto:mnelson@co.knox.il.us

Pamela Davidson
(D)
2018 1147 Day St.
Galesburg, 61401
309/343-8572
pdavidson@co.knox.il.us
Trisha Hurst
(D)
2018 365 W. South St
Galesburg, IL 61401
309/368-4715

thurst@co.knox.il.us

District Four (District Boundaries)

Sara Varner
 (D)
2020 P.O. Box 253
Oneida, 61488
309/335-3573

mailto:svarner@co.knox.il.us

Jared Hawkinson
 (R)
2020 780 Walnut St.
Knoxville, 61448
309/740-3192

mailto:jhawkinson@co.knox.il.us

David Erickson
(R)
2018 2859 Knox Hwy 3
Altona, IL 61414
309/483-6463

derickson@co.knox.il.us

District Five (District Boundaries)

Todd Shreves
 (D)
2020 104 E. Mill Rd
Abingdon, 61410
309/231-2122

mailto:tshreves@co.knox.il.us

Ricardo D. Sandoval
(R)
2020 103 S. Snap St.
Abingdon, 61410
309/462-2560

rsandoval@co.knox.il.us

Brian Friedrich
(R)
2018 334 Illinois Rte 116
St. Augustine, 61474
309/337-1790

bfriedrich@co.knox.il.us